Pixeleye Industries

  • 01. Prologue: Return Of The Starbeast
    02. Xenomorphz
    03. Legends Of The Night
    04. King Vulture
    05. Razor Hawkz
    06. Tower Of Babelion (Interlude)
    07. Brythonic Brawl
    08. Comatose Love
    09. Ephemeral Beast
    10. Twelve Parses from Home
    11. See You On The Other Side
    12. Epilogue: Plasmatized


    Return of the Starbeast

    [engl] The crew from Diamond Kobra return in full force in their follow-up full-length to 2019’s "The Arrival“, with "Return of the Starbeast". With B.B. Baconsson & Otto Løfgren at the helm of a freshly upgraded and modified space-craft - this record explores further reaches of the sonic galaxy, with a refined ease. Modernized navigation, upgraded weapons, and an overhauled engine (powered by high octane prog-metal shred), whisk the listener from one dynamic soundscape to another. Each track is like it’s very own planet, a unique “boss- fight”, or a glimpse into certain moments in space-time, that matter. Long before all 12 tracks have completed, you’re far beyond a casual observer - you’re fully charged and engaged in all of the triumphs and turmoil. The entirety of this journey plays out much like a saga for the mind and ears... sometimes even experimental in nature, just like killer adult science & fiction should be. Join Diamond Kobra in the search for what could be out there, shifting between the balance of high-tech and low-life, and maintaining the frontier that is contemporary cyber-punk! As always, Diamond Kobra has an exciting and honorable crew to back you up! Guest appearing on ‘Return of the Starbeast’ are: Phil Soussan (Ex-Ozzy Osbourne, Billy Idol) Marcus Siepen (Blind Guardian) Johanna Sadonis (Lucifer) Chris Amott (Dark Tranquillity, Ex-Arch Enemy) Joey Concepcion (Ex-Sanctuary, The Absence) Caroline “Rippy” Portillo (Ex-Tito & Tarantula, The Division Men) Laura Scarborough (singer/songwriter) Nicke Andersson (The Hellacopters, Lucifer) JM (Psychopunch) Tommy Geiger (ex-Palast) J.Spencer Portillo (The Division Men) K.D. Johansen (Supercharger) Janne Skarming (Age of Reflection) Andrew James Witzke (Beloved Enemy)
  • 01. The Arival feat. Hansi Kürsch
    02. Kvortex One
    03. Between Two Worlds
    04. Wyld Stallyons feat. Michael Amott
    05. The Eyes of Tomorrow
    06. Atomic Black
    07. Violet Vyper
    08. Satanik Panik
    09. White Noize Silver Highways
    10. Acid Queen
    11. Two Shots
    12. Ultra Neon Superstar
    13. Eternal Sundown
    14. We are Diamond Kobra feat. Hansi Kürsch


    The Arrival

    [engl] A music project brainchilded by Dirk Behlau (under his pseudonym Otto Løfgren) inspired by 1980s Science Fiction & Action movies like Total Recall, Alien, City Cobra, Blade Runner or early Star Wars. Rebels, Girls, Drugs, Love & Spaceships.